Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of peter walter

peter walter

November 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by peter walter
"ive had state farm for about 6 years six now but for the past year my bill keeps climbing one month is the payment im supose to pay and then the next is more then im suppose to pay and this keep happening im worried soon im gonna pay 300 dollars a month !!!! for just car insurance and i have no accidents under my record and im over 25 !!! and i call and nothing can be done. im just raising the question where is all this money going ?? hopefully i get a call back monday with a fix of my problems, i just feel like if im a loyal customer with my whole family under state farm they would take care of thier people, like im the only one getting a jacked up insurance bill i should atleast get a clear warning before so. sadly to say jake from state farm has failed me."
Profile photo of Dania Mercado

Dania Mercado

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dania Mercado
"(Translated by Google) I’ve been with state farm for a year already and Brenda was so helpful with any questions or concerns; don't hesitate to give them a call. And if you only speak Spanish, I recommend that you go with Brenda, she helps you and answers all your questions and doubts. (Original) I’ve been with state farm for a year already and Brenda was so helpful with any questions or concerns; don’t hesitate to give them a call. Y si solo hablas español les recomiendo que vayan con Brenda ella les ayuda y les contesta todas sus preguntas y dudas"
Profile photo of antoni garcia

antoni garcia

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by antoni garcia
"(Translated by Google) Great service I recommend them (Original) Gran servicio los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Ed Shackelford

Ed Shackelford

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Shackelford
"We have been insured with the Omar Delgado agency for about 10 years. They are always very straightforward with us and very accommodating. We especially appreciate Kory’s expertise and knowledge in all things related to our home policy. We recommend this agency with no reservations!"
Profile photo of Nancy Bustillos

Nancy Bustillos

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bustillos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, thank you Brenda Briones for your kindness 😊 (Original) Excelente servicio gracias Brenda Briones por tu amabilidad 😊"
Profile photo of Polo Ramos

Polo Ramos

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polo Ramos
"It was one of my best experience with this company..people are very nice Thank you State Farm .. thank you Brenda"
Profile photo of Ruben Guzman

Ruben Guzman

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Guzman
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and customer service, 5 stars 🌟 Thank you Brenda. (Original) Muy profeccional y antenccion al cliente, 5 estrellitas 🌟 Gracias brenda."
Profile photo of Jorge Jimenez

Jorge Jimenez

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Jimenez
"Managed my policies well for 5 years. Made good recommendations based on my needs. They just need to work on better communication on opened claims. And quicker response from Missed calls. A little hard to get ahold of them via phone text and emails."
Profile photo of Sylvia Caudillo

Sylvia Caudillo

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Caudillo
"Very well explained love that he takes the time to explain in detail. Highly recommend as ur agent"
Profile photo of Rolando Briseno

Rolando Briseno

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Briseno
"The lady who attended me was very friendly and very helpful, she answered all the questions I asked her. Muy profesional."
Profile photo of Ruby Renteria

Ruby Renteria

May 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ruby Renteria
"They act slow every time you ask them what are extra charges from and they don't answer their phone when you call them after questioning them."
Profile photo of Maria Xique

Maria Xique

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Xique
"A high level of comfortability. Easily understandable. Very informative, outgoing and would recommend this place to other people."
Profile photo of Carlos Ruiz

Carlos Ruiz

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ruiz
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jose Ortiz

Jose Ortiz

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortiz
"excellent service very friendly recommended 100%"
Profile photo of Adan's G-L

Adan's G-L

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adan's G-L
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with Omar and good explanation about everything that the insurance includes (Original) Muy buena experiencia con Omar y buena explicación sobre todo lo que incluye la aseguranza"
Profile photo of Raul

Raul

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul
"Brenda did such a great job explaining the differenceses between term life,whole life & universal life. She reviewed each one thoroughly and answered all my questions. Helping me decided the right choice in life insurance."
Profile photo of Taurus Ctm 278

Taurus Ctm 278

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taurus Ctm 278
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance 👌🏼💯 recommended, excellent service, excellent agent Brenda helped me get my insurance very quickly and gave me a very good insurance quote. She explained everything about the services I will have in case of an accident. She helped me a lot. I hope there are more people who Be insured with Omar Delgado -State Farm Insurance and the agent Brenda I hope they give you more raise, one more salary ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Brenda and I give her a rating of 10👌🏼 Contact Omar Delgado State-Farm insurance, (Original) Excelente aseguransa👌🏼💯 recomendada, excelente servicio, excelente agente Brenda me ayudó a obtener mi aseguransa muy rápido y me dio muy bueno cotiza de aseguransa me explico todo sobre los servicios que tendré en caso de accidente me yudo muchísimo espero y hayga más personas que se aseguren con Omar Delgado -State Farm Insurance y la agente Brenda espero le den más aumento un salario mas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Para Brenda y le doy una calificación 10👌🏼 Contacten a Omar delgado State-Farm insurance,"
Profile photo of Jose antonio Padilla

Jose antonio Padilla

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose antonio Padilla
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly (Original) Exelente servicio mucha amabilidad"
Profile photo of RAMON FIDEL LLASHAG ADAN

RAMON FIDEL LLASHAG ADAN

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RAMON FIDEL LLASHAG ADAN
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the attention given to me as a client, and the treatment was very important, always giving us the best solution to the questions I had at that time. Thank you Brenda for everything and your professionalism, to the entire team at that State Farm office. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍😊😊😊😊😊 (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho por la atención brindada hacia mi persona como cliente, y el trato fue muy importante siempre dándonos la mejor solución a las interrogantes que tenía en ese momento. Gracias Brenda por todo y su profesionalismo, a todo el equipo de esa oficina de State Farm. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍😊😊😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Gabriel Perez

Gabriel Perez

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Perez
"(Translated by Google) Always very attentive (Original) Siempre muy atento"
Profile photo of Ziutek Moto

Ziutek Moto

September 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Ziutek Moto
"Ok, not sure how else I should tell Mr. Delgado to stop sending my 8 y/o daughter marketing information in the mail. My wife has already spoken to you on multiple occasions about this and we are still getting envelopes in the mail. Not sure how you even got her information in the first place? You know she is 8 year old correct? STOP Sincerely, Angry and Concerned Father P.S. Your marketing letter is in Spanish; no one in this house speaks Spanish!!! Do your homework a little bit better."
Profile photo of Nubia Corral

Nubia Corral

May 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Nubia Corral
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and kindness. Personally, we just need to give more options. (Original) Muy buen servicio y amabilidad. En lo personal solo falta dar más opciones."
Profile photo of Magdalena

Magdalena

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena
"Very friendly and professional. Save me a lot of money on my vehicles"
Profile photo of Rosa Cisneros

Rosa Cisneros

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cisneros
"(Translated by Google) All very well (Original) Todo muy bien"
Profile photo of Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

September 2, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Carlos Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) He almost never answers calls and doesn't know how to give you a strong answer. (Original) Casi nunca contesta las llamadas y no te sabe dar una respuesta contundente"